Board Members

Kit Luedtke
(715) 307-4036
kit.luedtke@gmail.com

Melissa Godden
(715) 760-1245
mgodden@fnbrf.com

Kerri Olson
(715) 222-7767
kolson@rfstatebank.com

Evan Luedtke
(715) 410-0739
evan.luedtke15@gmail.com

Olivia Pizzi
(715) 307-9059
opizzi.2023@students.rfsd.k12.wi.us

Harm Bents
(715) 821-3171
harmfb2@gmail.com

Cheyenne Wilson
(715) 222-1050
cheyennewilson642@gmail.com

Gary Campbell
(715) 222-4393
gary.campbell@rfsd.k12.wi.us

Brian Mcquade
(715) 307-7879
bimcquade@gmail.com

Pat Murphy
(651) 235-2212
pat@reisagency.com

Madi Clay
(715) 307-5824
madisyniclay@gmail.com

Olivia Nelson
(715) 441-9083
socceron0508@gmail.com

Sophy Haydon
(715) 716-6917
shaydon.2023@students.rfsd.k12.wi.us

Lillia Gray
(715) 821-2336
jululeegray@gmail.com

Colleen Jahnke
(715) 417-0893
colleenjahnke@sbcglobal.net

Scott Morrissette
(715) 307-2335
smorrissette@msn.com

Tom Carroll
(715) 338-1361
carroll6262@att.net

Kinsley Albores
(715) 808-9877
kinsleyalbores@icloud.com

Morgan Prigge
(715) 222-2497
prigge21@sbcglobal.net

Ethan Fitzgerald
(715) 425-9466
efitzgerald.2023@students.rfsd.k12.wi.us

Lilly Jensen
(715) 821-5159
Iriensen0109@icloud.com

Giving is contagious.

Create a ripple effect of generosity through your community.


Share on social media or
tell a friend about us

Feel Good!