Board Members

Kit Luedtke
(715) 307-4036
kit.luedtke@gmail.com

Melissa Godden
(715) 760-1245
mgodden@fnbrf.com

Kerri Olson
(715) 222-7767
kolson@rfstatebank.com

Olivia Pizzi - Student Member/Senior

Harm Bents - Student Member/Senior

Cheyanne Wilson - Student Member/Junior

Lauren Tlougan - Student Member/Sophmore

Gary Campbell
(715) 222-4393
gary.campbell@rfsd.k12.wi.us

Brian Mcquade
(715) 307-7879
bimcquade@gmail.com

Pat Murphy
(651) 235-2212
pat@reisagency.com

Sophy Haydon - Student Member/Senior

Lillia Gray - Student Member/Junior

Ricco Albores - Student Member/Sophmore

Colleen Jahnke
(715) 417-0893
colleenjahnke@sbcglobal.net

Scott Morrissette
(715) 307-2335
smorrissette@msn.com

Tom Carroll
(715) 338-1361
carroll6262@att.net

Ethan Fitzgerald - Student Member/Senior

Eric Chapin - Student Member/Senior

Lilly Jensen - Student Member/Junior

Nora Nygaard - Student Member/Sophmore

Giving is contagious.

Create a ripple effect of generosity through your community.


Share on social media or
tell a friend about us

Feel Good!